These Saint Johns County FOP Officers make the day to day operation possible through their own diligence and dedication.

Ron Faircloth – President

President@Sjcfop113.com


Christopher Acosta – Vice President

Vpresident@Sjcfop113.com


Robert Jarrard – Secretary

Secretary@Sjcfop113.com


James Acosta – Treasurer

Treasurer@Sjcfop113.com


Mark Davis – Inner guard

Innerguard@Sjcfop113.com


Victor Williams- Information Technology Lead

Admin@Sjcfop113.com


Bill Blythe – Range Master

RangeMaster@Sjcfop113.com